The Event

Due to scheduled rail strikes, the event will now be taking place on Wednesday 8th November.

The event is a great opportunity to network and celebrate your achievements amongst your peers, friends and colleagues in the tech industry.

The awards begin with a complimentary drinks reception, followed by a three-course dinner, awards presentation and entertainment.

Ticket Prices

Early Bird Ticket Prices
(Before 14 July 2023)
Individual Ticket - £295 + VAT
5 Ticket Bundle - £1400 + VAT
10 Ticket Bundle - £2750 + VAT

Standard Ticket Prices
(14 July 2023 Onwards)
Individual Ticket - £345 + VAT
5 Ticket Bundle - £1650 + VAT
10 Ticket Bundle - £3250 + VAT

Book Your Tickets Here


Event Guest Information

This event is ticketless. If you have received a confirmation email from your booking, simply turn up on the night and your name will be on the table plan with details of your seating arrangement.

Approximate Running Order
18:30 - Drinks Reception
19:15 - Welcome Speeches
19:30 - Dinner
21:30 - Awards
00:00 - Close

Dress Code
Dress to impress!



Spicy creamy pumpkin soup with cheese herb croutons (V) 


Roasted Corn-Fed Chicken Breast & Wild Mushroom Sauce, Truffle Mash, Roasted Courgette, Asparagus, Parsnip 

Vegetarian Main

Spinach & Ricotta Ravioli, Cream Sauce, Courgette, Sweet Pepper 


Sticky Toffee Pudding, Stem Ginger Ice Cream 

Any dietary requests, food allergies or access requirements should be submitted during the booking process or alternatively sent to prior to the event. Requests received after this cannot be guaranteed.

Booking Details

Please note: tables are allocated on a first-come, first-serve basis. All payments are due in advance of the event to secure tickets.

Cancellations: We regret that refunds cannot be made if tickets are cancelled within 28 days of the event.

Event Host Georgie Barrat

Georgie is best known for presenting The Gadget Show where she has spent the past five years testing and reporting on the latest consumer technology. Georgie has also just been confirmed to front the upcoming re-formatted series of the show.

Alongside her work on the Gadget Show, Georgie has reported for ITV Tonight, Good Morning Britain, ITV Weekend and has appeared on The Jeremy Vine Show (formally The Wright Stuff). Most recently Georgie featured on ‘How to spend it well at Christmas’ alongside Phillip Schofield, selecting some of the best gadgets on offer for gift ideas. She also comments on breaking tech stories for Channel 5 News, Radio 5 live, talk radio & BBC Radio 2.

Georgie has hosted two podcasts; “The Tech Disruption Series” that saw her interview various start-ups that are disrupting industries and “Sleep Life”, a podcast all about sleep, one of her favourite pastimes! Not one to shy away from a challenge she has a world record for the longest time anyone has been in VR (26.5 hours, if you are wondering) has run the London Marathon and bungee jumped whilst wearing a VR headset (terrifying, if you are wondering).

The Venue

Sitting grandly at the top of Park Lane, within close proximity to London's most exclusive addresses including Mayfair, Oxford and Regent Streets, Marylebone, Edgware Road and Hyde Park is The Montcalm London Marble Arch.

At The Montcalm London Marble Arch, the magnificent décor and the contemporary design of the lobby welcomes you to an experience to remember. The event will take place in The Grand Ballroom, one of London's luxury event spaces, bringing additional exclusivity and prestige to the awards.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION - The Montcalm London Marble Arch will be closing its doors to the main hotel for renovation in March 2023 and is set to re-open in 2024.

The ballroom doors will be open at 18:30 for you to enter as normal and there will be no disturbance to the event.

Please note, there are stairs to access the ballroom, please make aware in advance if you will require lift access so the one of the events team can be on hand to assist and direct you.

Although the main hotel rooms are closed, there is a sister hotel across the road which remains open. For bookings and more information regarding Hotel stays, please contact

Previous Winners & Finalists

To view the list of winners and finalists for each year, please click the relevant button below:

2021 Winners 2021 Shortlist
2020 Winners 2020 Shortlist
2019 Winners 2019 Shortlist
2018 Winners 2018 Shortlist